

Ngāti Koata and Te Pātaka a Ngāti Koata Trusts

Confirmed Candidates for 2018 Trustee Election

Nominations to fill the three vacancies on the Ng ti Koata Trust (the Trust) closed at 12 noon on Friday 27 July 2018. Nominations were received from Nadia Keogh and Joanie Wilson.

As the number of nominations received did not exceed the number of vacancies available, Nadia Keogh and Joanie Wilson are declared elected unopposed as Trustees for the Ng ti Koata & Te P taka a Ng ti Koata Trusts.

The Trust will review how or if the remaining vacancy will be filled.

Anthony Morton

Returning Officer - Ng ti Koata & Te P taka a Ng ti Koata Trusts

0800 666 047 or <u>iro@electionz.com</u>

8 August 2018

