+64 3 548 1639 pa@ngatikoata.com

Nominations for two Trustees on the Ngāti Koata Trust closed at 12 noon on Friday 28 July 2017. The
following nominations were received:

  • McGREGOR Melanie
  • MORGAN H Raima
  • PEMBERTON Hayley
  • SPEERS Tom

As the number of valid nominations received exceeds the number of vacancies available, an election is
therefore required and will be conducted by postal and internet voting. Voter packs, together with
information about the candidates will be sent to all registered and verified adult members of the Trust on
Monday 21st August 2017, with voting closing at 12 noon Saturday 23 September 2017. Any member who
does not receive a voting document or requires a replacement should ring the election helpline on
0800 666 047.

New Registrations
The Trust also invites anyone who has not already enrolled, aged 18 years and over and with the
appropriate whakapapa, to apply to be included on the Trust’s register.

Anthony Morton
Returning Officer – Ngāti Koata Trust
0800 666 047 or iro@electionz.com

(Click here to see the original letter)